The committee is a group of parents/carers of children who are attending or have attended our Pre-School. Our current committee officers and members are:


Chair person     Ms Amy Gill

Treasurer         Mrs Claire Jones

Secretary        Mrs Crissi Morad

Committee members: Lauren Hamilton, Dorota McFarlane,

Pre school managers Kerry Green and Carol Cottrell

The committee meet at Pre-School once every half term for about an hour. We discuss fundraising ideas, resources and building issues and support with the running of the organisation.

Please speak to a member of staff if you would like to join the committee.